Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Endocrine Care

Nidal Hasan, MD

Endocrinologist located in Munster, IN

11 total reviews

Dr. Nidal Hasan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nidal Hasan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Hasan is very good doctor and he is taking time to make notes for me to read about my needs. I am very satisfied with him.
James B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very friendly and professional. The whole staff was great!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 12/28/19
Although he's my Endocrinologist, I feel cared for as if he's my PCP as well, every visit. Also, his staff is busy, yet they manage to always take a minute to take care of you. I'm happy to be their patient.
Kendall M.
Submitted 12/24/19
He is the best.
Duncan P.
Submitted 12/23/19
New patient. Am impressed with the amount of time Dr Hasan spends listening and appreciate his expertise.
Eric G.
Submitted 12/22/19
Came in for a few issues and Dr. Hasan was able to address them quickly and provide adequate information to me.
Beverly C.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Hasan is a great doctor. He is very professional and very thorough. His staff is very professional as well.
Lisa G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Knowledgeable
Jobhn C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Hassan was very thorough in explaining the limitations and complications of my disease. His manner was professional and reassuring. My wife was impressed also. We feel very fortunate to have found him.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 07/11/19
1st time patient. Found the physician to be very patient and a good listener. Did not feel rushed. Office staff very polite and helpful.
Timothy B.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very friendly and tactful, listened well.