Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Endocrine Care

Nidal Hasan, MD

Endocrinologist located in Munster, IN

4.86/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

Dr. Nidal Hasan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nidal Hasan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaclyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Terrific bedside manner and staff is friendly!
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
First visit with Dr. Hassan. Seems very experienced in Endocrine medicine. Took the time to go over recent test results from my MD to establish if further tests were needed to properly determine what would be my next course of treatment if needed. Seems to have a great rappore with his staff.
Belia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr.was informative and explained the treatment and plan for f action.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
The doctor is great and so is office staff, my first visit and I’m impressed
ANGELA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very friendly staff & the doctor also. This was my first visit. I was impressed that he was willing to work with my insurance. He seems like he is willing to work with me to find a solution to my problems.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very nice staff. Dr. Hasan was very helpful.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Hasan is very knowledgeable, helpful, and outgoing. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a caring endocrinologist.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very informative and helpful
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Very happy. I came in nervous not knowing what my total diagnosis would be. After my visit withDr. Hasan was done I felt very much at ease.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Great doctor.
Brittany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Listened to all of my concerns and ordered appropriate tests! I felt Like he truly listened to me and wanted to find out what was going on.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
First appt was informational and spent a lot of time with me explaining my situations. So far, I'm pleased. Let's see what the future brings.
Shaquana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Great!!
Vera D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
I am always satisfied and I belive dr. Hasan. He is the best.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Excellent staff and Doctor
Tyrone B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Great and timely!
Austin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Hasan was able to immediately diagnose my situation. He adjusted my medications and I cut my blood glucose values in half. Over the last six months with his guidance I have been able to lose 55 pounds, have my energy back and two consecutive quarters with an A1C below 7.0. My most recent was 6.2. I fully recommend Dr. Hasan
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Absolutely LOVE this Doctor, as well as the awesome staff. I have been with the practice for a few years now and I have received superior service and care with every visit.
Andy H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Seemed a little unorganized
Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Hasan takes the time to listen to concerns and answers all of our questions and has really helped to improve my overall health.