Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Endocrine Care

Nidal Hasan, MD

Endocrinologist located in Highland, IN

4.88/5 Star Rating
43 total reviews

Dr. Nidal Hasan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nidal Hasan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaquana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Great!!
Vera D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
I am always satisfied and I belive dr. Hasan. He is the best.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Excellent staff and Doctor
Tyrone B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Great and timely!
Austin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Hasan was able to immediately diagnose my situation. He adjusted my medications and I cut my blood glucose values in half. Over the last six months with his guidance I have been able to lose 55 pounds, have my energy back and two consecutive quarters with an A1C below 7.0. My most recent was 6.2. I fully recommend Dr. Hasan
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Absolutely LOVE this Doctor, as well as the awesome staff. I have been with the practice for a few years now and I have received superior service and care with every visit.
Andy H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Seemed a little unorganized
Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Hasan takes the time to listen to concerns and answers all of our questions and has really helped to improve my overall health.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Hasan was very kind and listened to my concerns
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Hassan is the best. I messed up by not taking my meds due to He is trying to get me back on track.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Hasan is attentive, patient and very professional. He has suggested many approaches for me so that I can have the very best outcome. Throughout the virus stay at home, we have had virtual appointments where his is equally focused on my updates as he was in person. One of the issues he is treating me for is hair loss which is a very painful and scary problem for a woman ( or anyone really). It took a long time to find a doctor that treats this and is in network for me. I am so relieved to have found him. He takes the time to reflect and consideration all the issues I have plus the medications I already take, before he advises me. I would rate him as excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and loved ones.
Duncan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Good
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Hasan is very good doctor and he is taking time to make notes for me to read about my needs. I am very satisfied with him.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Very friendly and professional. The whole staff was great!
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
Although he's my Endocrinologist, I feel cared for as if he's my PCP as well, every visit. Also, his staff is busy, yet they manage to always take a minute to take care of you. I'm happy to be their patient.
Kendall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
He is the best.
Duncan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
New patient. Am impressed with the amount of time Dr Hasan spends listening and appreciate his expertise.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
Came in for a few issues and Dr. Hasan was able to address them quickly and provide adequate information to me.
Beverly C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Hasan is a great doctor. He is very professional and very thorough. His staff is very professional as well.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Knowledgeable